I am definitely struggling right now.
I'm pretty sure I've gotten off course when it comes to school, and now my grades are starting to slip.
More so, I feel like I am about to implode if I don't get a break soon. I don't know what my problem is. I am still struggling to find a balance between work, school and a social life. Things are slowing down in school right now, so I'm hoping this is my time to really embrace schoolwork and doing well in all my classes. There are only a couple that I am worried about at this moment, but I know I can accomplish what I want out of school. I don't know why this semester is so hard for me.. I really don't. I really wish I wasn't a college student anymore. :(
1 comment:
Hang in there, Lyss. Your sophomore year is always the hardest. You have to finish up those boring core classes before you can move on to your major classes your junior year. It's no fun and I remember it being the hardest year for me, too. Just stick to it... you'll have a break next month!
Post a Comment